Share Your World – 2015 Week #2

Time for 2015’s second Share Your World!

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?

I used to be a hugger, but I’ve really been leaning away from it in the past few years. Maybe because I haven’t been around many big huggers lately? Either way, I don’t mind the occasional hug, but I do like my personal space.

What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor?

I know it’s weird, but I love the strawberry soy ice cream from Trader Joe’s. Never would have thought those flavors would work together, but they do. Other than that, it’s Ben & Jerry’s Chocolate Therapy all the way.

Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?

Hm, now that I think of it, I guess I do both in a casual, everyday kind of way. I read all the time, and I’ve gotten through a lot of nonfiction lately. I walk all the time too, though slow-paced and not very far. I don’t have much of a preference, I enjoy both and could happily do either all day long.

20140411_140121

Are you more of a dog person or a cat person? Why?

Don’t laugh, but I remember my third grade friend group having a mini playground war between dog lovers and cat lovers. I was always firmly in Camp Kitty, and that stands no chance of changing now.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

So many big changes came my way last week! Not all great ones, but I’m confident that they’re going to work out for the best in the end, and I’m excited to see what the coming weeks and months will bring.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #2

Leave a Reply

